Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Happy Phoebe

Another weekend filled with travelling, this time to deliver presents to my brother in Edinburgh and my daughter further south.

After a rather chilly sleep on my brothers living room floor with just a thin wool cover, we drove to Coldstream to drop off Phoebes christmas presents. She seemed in a bit of a huff when we first got there, but she was just sleepy, 15 minutes in the land of nod and she was wide awake again, she even met Santa in the livingroom, albeit a bit early, and had a conversation in her mysterious baby talk, obviously hinting at what she would like!

She then began to break out the charming smiles for my mum, really is cute! I also took this picture of her big blue eyes just before we left.

Once back in Edinburgh we headed to The Old Penang, a fantastic Malaysian restaurant who my brother happened to design the website for, for some food, then the long slog back up the most boring road IN THE WORLD, back to the greyest place in the world, Aberdeen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.