Birthday fun

I had a great birthday today. Lots of my favourite things and couple of new favourites too!

Bottom left - birthday calories on the assault bike after CrossFit. Never fun despite the smile on my face!

Bottom right - on of my presents from Jen. Love these new converse. Totally my style! Perfect choice

Top right - birthday pizza dinner. Tried a new place for us, Rise Pizzeria. Soooo good! Next time I'll try to make my own creation because Jen's was amazing!

Top middle - rubbish picture of an affogato from Standing Room Only. I asked the barista what he would recommend for my birthday and he said this and no need to pay. Amazing taste and what service!!

Top left - magic bars that Jen made for me from a blogging friend's recipe. Another delicious treat for the day and they went down a storm at work!

Jen isn't pictured here at all but as you can tell from the above she was a huge part of me having such a great celebration!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.