Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Coast at night

A very long journey home. Although Kevin Spacey and series one of the US House of Cards kept me awake most of the way home.
Finally arrived home just after midnight but took me at least an hour and a half to drop off. Quality of sleep was poor and I didn't get up until after 11am!
Anyway, this is the best of only 3 photos I took along the coast of England somewhere and it looks worse it the light!
A day of chores and napping is ahead of me I think. Not sure I will get out, so will need to come up with something for today's blip if I don't see any garden visitors. It looks very cold and damp outside.

Not sure if I will be able to catch up with commenting and journal review, but let's see. There's 3 weeks to catch up I think!!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.