West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

Right place, right time

Several times today I thought that the shot I'd just taken could be today's blip. And then this one happened. It was in the gardens of the Imperial Palace. I saw the woman and her children around the other side of the lake, saw they were going towards the bridge and I went the other way to be opposite the bridge. First the kids were photographed (see the extras) then all three of them.

Depending on the size of your screen, you might be able to see in the extra of the little boy, just how unimpressed he is with the photoshoot. He looks very grumpy!
The other extras are just outside the palace and the view of Mount Fuji from the 45th floor of the Metropolitan Government building's observation area.

And that's the end of my stay in Japan. Tomorrow I fly to Beijing. That'll be very different!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.