Eye to Events

By i2events

The Tattoo Shop

This was not going to be my original blip. With the incessant rainfall and being stuck indoors, I had decided to do an "arty-farty" piece that depicted the Atlantic precipitation cascading onto the hard granite, creating patterns of ever increasing concentric circles, that radiated out from their central locii and disappeared into the minature oceans that their hydrogen bonding was creating.. Having looked at it and thinking "it was crap", I was forced to use the single solitary photograph I had taken this morning before the heavens opened up and left me with so much time that I ended up wasting my life on such a futile waste of imagination.
I appear to have a thing about corner shops, perhaps my life is becoming one big street corner, appreciating only one facet of life, while the glory of the shop front is just around the corner .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.