Artworks

on the wall :)

Today I was on one of my regular quarterly Theology study days, Footsteps Pathways.  I have been doing this for 3 levels but over more than 3 years now!  

Today's topic was interesting to me because it was about Mission and I have been on Mission trips in the past.  The full title 'Mind the Gap?, Bridge the Gap' and it was led by a member of the Baptist Missionary Society from Birmingham :)

This afternoon we had individual prayer time and these were two of the (almost ceiling to floor) hangings on the walls of the Church,(apologies that these were taken with my phone, so not as good as they might be) :)

I'm very tired because I have been awake since 4am in pain, so I kept nodding off...soooo embarrassing!  Unfortunately yesterday evening the toenail that bled before almost, but not quite came off :(:( ...  typical that I have so much to do as my Dad is coming over tomorrow, all being well, to sort my laptop out after Monday's fiasco!

Hope your Saturday has been good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.