Last minute Blip!

Today has been like a desert of photo potential. I've not been far, and it has been grey and drizzly out anyway. I fetched Jae and I Subway and that was it!

Minstrel has been either running around like an idiot - despite his current health issues he hasn't slowed down at all - or sleeping on my lap, nowhere near my camera. He also slept in the ironing basket - his new favourite place!

So I took the camera to work with me. I tried to photograph a house on the way that is already ablaze with Christmas lights - they had Halloween and Christmas decs up at the same time at one point! That didn't work though.

I took this shot of a Turkish banknote  we have at work, then messed about with the colours. That will have to suffice today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.