Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Aftermath Dislocation Principle

Up super early today. I'd gone to bed at ten last night so I could get up at four and watch the Conor McGregor fight.

I did go back to sleep afterwards but only for a couple of hours as I had to be up for the remembrance parade. I ended up laying the wreath for the lifeboat station which was a huge honour.

After that Roz and I got some brunch then headed through to Glasgow Kelvin College on Westerhouse Road where the Jimmy Cauty exhibition had been moved to.

Roz hadn't seen it and I was desperate to see it again. I took my wee Fuji rather than my big Canon this time which was better for getting shots inside but still not brilliant., This shot is ok, but comes nowhere close to capturing the scale and detail of the whole piece.

Sadly it's off down to Macclesfield tomorrow. Then Oxford, Croydon and BEdford, you can see more details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.