sky on fire...

...in a cloudy sunset

over the mountains

i am 1 grateful girl these days - i had a wonderful view out of my hospital room - now i have an equally fabulous view outside my window - in my rehab hospital room - both looking out at the beauty of the mountains - which as a photographer, what more could you possibly ask for?

abba father has been gracious in answering my, as well as many other people's prayers - for me as i continue to recuperate and focus on the road to recovery

as i am writing this - news reports are coming up on tv regarding the devastation in new zealand - the earthquake which happened there, the awful after effects - my heart is breaking as we have a lot of our community there - lift them up in prayer or good thoughts or positive energy or whatever you believe - that all would be well - they would be surrounded by good people to help them during this time - and know we are behind them in thought and wishing them the best - that soon all efforts will lead to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.