drktp

By doruktp

First one

Wow, this is my first ever blip? What's the word for that?

For the first entry, I have the never-ending view of the Bosphorus for you. I thought it would make sense since it was the start of the day and now this is my first ever entry/blip. So let's talk about the future.

Honestly, I feel like this will turn into me posting twice a week or more, disconnecting from the world and just writing this piece. More like a streamlined and stable stream-of-consciousness. But also I hope that this becomes a habit instead of just being a chore, because that's a no no... Or maybe when this year is over, I'll start writing pieces like this under my Instagram posts, since I already am there.

So yeah, this is my first entry, just saying that I'm here, and will be for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.