drktp

By doruktp

Morning

Mornings have an appeal to me. Sometimes. Now stop, before you judge me, no I'm not a morning person (says the guy who has to wake up at 5:45 am every day) but I don't exactly hate it. Sometimes, like this, nature shows its beauty once again so that we want to leave our work/school to enjoy it... Or sometimes when your sense of reality is shaken and everything feels like a simulation.

Also I don't choose between sunrise/sunset. I try to work with what I have and this one didn't turn out so great.

But the reason why I'm choosing it is because of what the moment made me feel when it was 'now.' I'm one of those to get stuck in the past and never leave, so these moments are very significant for me. Seeing difference, different colours, different faces, something to break through the insignificance of your usual day.

Mornings: insignificant pieces of your day, sometimes passed energetic, sometimes mellow, sometimes forced. But the beauty is in the fragility. The secret is behind the limit of how many mornings are actually left for you.


Aahhh, this got very deep. I should be posting more here, but I started posting regularly on my second instagram account which is run by both my cousin and I but she can't put her full attention on it so it's me. I already am very active on my other one and seem to be consistently procastinating to do my school work. Anyways, hopefully I won't forget you this time, bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.