Mono Monday: Week 147 .......

Cold.


As the phone rang at the too early hour of 7:00 am (telemarketers should be shot jailed for calling so early!) I decided it was a good opportunity to get outside for my mono Monday cold picture. Oh, did I mention that I was up passed midnight watching football (yay! Seahawks!) and taking pictures of the supermoon!

R was still home and he had set up a frost covered leaf for me to photograph. I took several pictures of said leaf but then after he left for work I went out to the driveway to photograph the cold frost on the car.  (Maybe I will set that up again of Tiny Tuesday tomorrow!)

As you can see I fartnarkled with the picture in Topaz Star Effects!  I quite like it!

I have filled in my missing blips from this weekend ... starting with Silly Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.