Spoiled for Choice

TJ and I went for a walk this afternoon along the River North Esk near Edzell, as I want to increase my levels of activity as well as following this diet thing.  (I wasn't too impressed with the 3 ounces I lost overnight!!)

The weather was perfect - still and very mild - and the autumn colours were just glorious.  I took so many photos that it's hard to choose just one, but I like these mini falls framed by the trees.

Driving home we were treated to the most beautiful sunset, with clouds within clouds and a huge range of colours.  Not sure if we'll see much of the super-moon because of the cloud cover, so will hope that others get good shots of it.

PS  Just for my own record, have added an extra of a shot of the supermoon taken later this evening, although there were lots of clouds around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.