Simply Me

By Suze981

Speed of light

Tonight I ran as part of NVA's Speed of Light. You might have been following my prep work here, here and here!

This picture was taken by a fellow runner just before midnight. It's not the best photo I had, but I wanted to show you one of me actually participating. So this is me, in my light suit, on top of Salisbury Crags.

Tonight was really good fun, I'm so pleased I took part. We ended the night, a group of about 100 runners, dressed in these light suits, doing the cancan at 1am. Does it get more fun than that?

Mum and Ian were part of the audience tonight and I think they enjoyed it too!

In case you missed my awesome performance tonight, I'm also running it on the 31 August too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.