TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Pastel Nightfall~

~Subtle Sunset~

Like colors in a sunset that won't appear. My internet connection wouldn't appear tonight. So this posting was uploaded tomorrow. Well that's not entirely true, it was uploaded today, but today in reality is tomorrow, but if I upload it tomorrow it will never get uploaded, will it? Oh never mind!

At least I'm a happy Blipper because I finally have my internet back and all is well. Actually, it won't be restored till tomorrows posting, which at this writing is today! Seems that The Blip and the internet don't play well in reality, one gets confused as to what day it is, is it today or tomorrow? Then you have to wonder when tomorrow is really going to be, and I won't even touch on when yesterday was or wasn't!

Well thanks for coming by,
see you tomorrow,
well I really mean tonight, damn!

See ya whenever, ok?
TucsonJim ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.