Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Steve

"Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born."
? Anaïs Nin, The Diary of Anaïs Nin, Vol. 1: 1931-1934

A lovely night out with friends :-)

Always good in itself, but also a chance to celebrate on Katie's behalf her amazing a level results, and getting into Bournemouth University - a brilliant, brilliant result of much hard work. I'm so pleased for and proud of her. And had lots of drinks to prove it :-)

I had a choice of 2 quotes for this one - the alternative was, by coincidence, posted on my sisters Facebook wall today...

Dear Alcohol
We had a deal where you would make me funnier, smarter and a better dancer.
I saw the video.

We need to talk......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.