love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

You can't see me...

I'm hiding!
We woke up to the wonderful sound of rain this morning! We've been in a drought since September. It was glorious! I dressed and opened the front door only to be almost bulldozed down by Busby wanting in the house. I let him in and went to my car. As soon as I opened the door and sat down, Frank jumped over my lap and into the car followed by this 90 pound behemoth! I'm screaming and flailing all to no avail! I'm thinking: What on earth is wrong with them?? Then I heard it: thunder! I had to fight Izzy and drag her out twice then she tried to follow me! I finally had to tie her under the carport until Hubs came out. Frank is just an opportunist, using any excuse to get attention, but Isabell's storm anxiety is worsening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.