Dark Park

Today's been a similar day to yesterday. I've been enjoying having a potter around doing a bit of tidying up and a home workout.

It's a good day for not venturing too far, but I have had a walk to the Post Office again, and also into the park to take some photos. Whilst I was out, it was very dark, more like early evening than 2 P.M. My extra shot was taken with the flash on and proves that the camera can lie, as seconds after it started to rain! 

I didn't mind as I was cosy in my coat These two didn't seem to mind the conditions either. This shot does represent the conditions a bit more accurately!

I accidentally brought home a leaf from the park, and Minstrel went crazy playing with it. My hallway is now full of shredded up leaf!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.