Road to Bigton

It's been a cold day, some sunny spells, but mostly wintery showers, sleet, hail and rain.

Back to work today, sniffling with cold now, but can't put me off.  I've been up in the museum office most of the day.  Been working through more photos, and plenty more names come in from my exhibition.  I went down to Levenwick this afternoon, to give a photo show at the Overtonlea care centre, and granny was there too :)  It's been a quiet evening at home, but have to work in the pub later.

I grabbed my lunch and headed down to Levenwick at lunchtime.  I headed to St Ninians to each my sandwich, not much of a day for a walk.  This is the hill road into Bigton, on the way.  It was fine to see the sun trying to get out, but those pesky showers came over again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.