Manchester

Well! We got up late and as I was waiting for Ro to decide what we were going to do I played in Photoshop, suddenly he was calling me down to come and have a soup - it was 1:00 p.m.!!  We decided that as the weather was not very good we would go into Manchester so off we went.  We parked in Besses o' th' Barn and took the Metro into Manchester.  We didn't do much only looked at winter coats for me.   they are going to have a 30% off from Friday so we are going back at the weekend!!  

Then time to come home and we were in a tram with a whole class of school children!  Not sure where they had been but they were so happy chatting away.  What wonderful teachers taking a class of junior kids into town on the crowded tram!  It was so silent when they all got off, but the rest of us looked at one another and smiled!

Not much blipwise as I only took a few shots.  This was taken at the metro stop in Manchester two seconds before our tram came in from behind me!  Taken with the fisheye setting of the camera with Wide angle Wednesday in mind!  Many thanks to Bobsblips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.