YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Mince pies.

Today I met up with a very good friend who I completed my training with. We met at Neston's farm shop and spent several hours catching up - with the help of several cups of tea and a bacon sandwich!
After collecting Theo from school I attended a meeting there for 'friends of the school' who organise the Halloween Disco, Christmas fair and other events. And so after the usual homework, dinner, bath and bed time routine, I made mince pies for tomorrow's Christmas shopping evening at the school - as pictured above.
I did an exercise class yesterday but we had a different instructor (and a different routine). As a result of pregnancy my stomach and back muscles are not what they were, and today I ache and my back pain and sciatica are annoying me. I think I shall go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.