Abstract Thursday - Fauvism

with thanks to Ingeborg :)

I'm not sure if this is fauvism, but I've certainly had fun taking these pictures of a swan jumping into the canal and then converting them in picasa using the multiple exposure option!

Its been a busy day which started at 8.15am with a phone call from an agency with an interview for 11am (and subsequently emails from the Agency with documents to be printed, signed and then scanned back) :)

My printer is broken so I've been doing printing at the library, but nowhere could I find somewhere to scan documents to the agency.  However a help me! email sent to some good friends found three able to help me, so I used the first one that answered (there would have been 4 but one friend is away just now) :) 

After the interview I did some wandering in town looking at things for the 'C' word (It still feels incredibly early but I'm sure it will come up very quickly)...then I went to the Jobcentre to 'sign on' and then to the friend who'd offered to scan things.  Came home to a delighted Billy because the rain was pouring by then, and did some more job applications....

Exhausted.com now (already in pjs) and planning a lazy evening during which I hope to catch up with blip :)

Thankful to have such good friends :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.