2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Danish Kroner

Long and busy day at work trying to get everything sorted for the meeting next week. Jobs included trying to sort out a personalised retirement cake and wrapping the gift I bought last week.

Didn't have time to do the lunchtime run today - got husband to write me a 'dog ate my PE kit' letter to our jogging leader. Hope I've escaped a detention - she did think it was quite funny. Went to pick up my Danish currency instead.

Fingers crossed I've not forgotten anything. Will have to write my notes up over the weekend ready for the meeting on Tuesday.

Husband and son number one managed to sort out the final handover of the flat keys in Sheffield, call in on m-in-law and still be back before bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.