Dashing Rocks

Tonight Marie and I went over to Smithfield and to the Dashing Rocks. The storm has subsided considerably now and the waves settled down, every now and again a decent wave would crash through. Tonight is my 1700th Blip, what's changed well I have even less time now between coaching and training and then trying to get my Blip up after headbutting the Keyboard sometimes it can be very late so I don't comment as often as I used too. I can't give out as many hearts any more, I enjoy seeing what you put up reading your journal entry and giving you a star because you are all stars. What else has changed well the great thing is that I am beginning to see even better except for the small print that requires glasses,but I have stopped looking and started seeing but nothing like what MrsPuff see's. Blip is my stress relief where I can switch off work and anything else and disappear into a world of Inspiration and encouragement. Thank you Rainie for introducing me to Blip and I often wonder where my photography would be if you had not introduced me to this Family. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.