Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Mrs Bully

Phew! I am glad that week is over and done with!
The last country pilot installation this year in Czech Republic could have been easier, by a long way....
Home last night after 11pm, but didn't get to sleep until nearly 2am.
Just a half day's work for me today this morning - reward for my tough week, and a quick trip down to the Flash this afternoon for an hour or so.
Nothing unusual today, but the regular visitors to the Bunting hide - this is a female bullfinch who was much braver than her partner today. He spent most of the time hiding in the trees :)

Sorry to not have kept up with commenting this week, but I will definitely catch up this weekend.

I have posted some backblips from this week if you care to take a peek!
14th, 15th, 16th, and 17th

Hope everyone has had a good week and is looking forward to a nice weekend. The weather is not looking too good up here, but I'm home, and that's the most important thing for me at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.