Printing

Had a few of my shots printed and they are hanging/balancing in a precarious manner on random hooks. Changed my calendar shots as I thought they were boring when I saw them in print. I am just hopeless in choosing shots!

Desperately wanted to go up to Donna Nook today to see the seals but maybe, only maybe/hopefully I will make it tomorrow. Not holding my breath with 4 hour drive in the early hours. 

Pressured with Christmas atm but ....hey... the shower is now mended after being dodgy for months and months with guy here who did it in a flash so we won't have troops from various rooms  plodding through our bedroom to get to ours! :)) Will be glad when the extension bathroom extends onto #1 daughter's bedroom but that is in the Spring. 

MIL's house is well and truly put to rest but we have an odd scenario in that the ashes of Hubs' parents are in the garage - sooo very frightened of knocking them off the shelf. We/he needs closure. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.