Flower Friday funny

My Confederate Rose using Prisma.


When I had lunch with Birgit today, I told her that today was one of those days you just want to get over with.

Before I had even finished dressing after having my shower, I had one of my MS body meltdowns. I was so hot and sweaty I was in need of another shower but I was too exhausted to even think about it.

I couldn't remember if I had applied my deodorant so may have applied it two or three times. When I went out to feed the cats I realized I hadn't included a bra in my list of daily apparel.

As I was driving to lunch, it was noted that I had put a necklace and earrings on but forgot my watch and rings, including wedding ring! Birgit asked if I managed to get lost driving to lunch!

I have spent the afternoon just "chillin" in the backyard. Not reading, not watching anything, not napping. Just chillin' in the zone. Lots of neuropathy (pain) today so trying to listen to my body and trying to figure out what it's telling me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.