Rosie's "Is that it?" look

In my opinion the best of a few shots of Rosie before I had to go out in the morning to buy new greens for her. I'd been tempted to cycle to the supermarket but took the bus instead because it was so windy. That proved to be a good choice though because it was raining very heavily when I came out of the supermarket and I would have got completely soaked on the way home if I'd had to cycle back. Strangely enough, Rosie still ate what little remained of her old favourite vegetable, even though I'd already given her a new one.

The rain had stopped when I left home to catch the bus to work for my afternoon/evening shift but we had more of it on and off later. At some point, it also snowed for a short while but the temperature wasn't cold enough and it melted as soon as it hit the ground.

Many thanks for the comments and stars on yesterday's emergency blip. Apologies again for my lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.