Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Why. Won't. It. Open?!...

I got dragged out my bed this morning by my mum saying I had 30 minutes to get ready because we were going out for breakfast. The bad thing was I'm not the type who can brush her hair and run out the door. No, no. If I did I'd be mistaken for Medusa.
My fringe is at that awkward growing out stage. That made the 30 minute time slot a lot smaller!
After drying it 3 times and attempting to pin it back countless times I ran out the door just behind everyone else.

It was very busy when we got there but we still managed to get a seat with our neighbors, the Campbells just fine.

It was a great time and the teeny jars of jam made everything happier! ^.^

Day 49 of Blip Everyday in Summer!

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Thank you to all who have helped me reach 6000 views! (>^.^)> *Hugs*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.