Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

I Didn't Sign Up For This!...

Today's Blip was meant to be my new book.
I managed to convince my dad to take me to Tesco's to get 'The Fault in Our Stars' after checking the website to see if they stock it. They did. So as Dad got the shopping I ran to the book section, ten pound in my hand. I walked up and down the isle at least five times until I told myself it wasn't there and sulked off to find my Dad.

So instead of my book you get a look at my Spanish summer homework. All through the holiday I have kept pushing it to the next saying to my future self me will be better at Spanish than present me. Turns out present me was wrong!
I have done some of it but I'm suck so I'm going to Emmy's tomorrow and we'll try doing it together! I hate summer work! :( Oh well! It's life! :)

Day 50 of Blip Everyday in Summer!

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.