Picture this..

By northernlass261

Reflecting

I make no apologies for showing the lovely weather.   I understand it is to change in the next day or so.

Alan went to wash the car this morning so dropped me off in the Marina and I had a wander around.   Lovely to see people about enjoying the morning, taking coffee and breakfast, chatting with friends.   

In the photo you can see the Church in Almerimar, Alan and the choir will be singing there in December.   I liked the reflections in the water and the hazy mountains in the background.

This afternoon spent sorting the wardroabes out, changing over from summer to winter clothes.   From the photo I am sure you think me mad, but once the sun goes down, the temperature really drops.

Hope your weather is not too wet, snowy or cold wherever you are.

Enjoy your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.