Picture this..

By northernlass261

When I wake up in the morning...

this is the sight I like to see.

Although it is not my early morning walk with Holly, once Alan and Holly left I got up and had, the evening before, set my camera up on the Tripod to get the early morning shot over the rooftops.   I had seen this view last week and decided it was worth getting up for (missed my half hour lie in)!   Dedication in some small way to Blip!

The usual daily routine for Sunday except that we had been invited to friends' for a Pool (table top not water) competition.   We had a great afternoon and early evening and were paired with our spouses.   Three matches each and then the runners up match and the Final.

Alan and I were in the final and we actually won.   I have to say this is the product of miss spent youths!!   So Almerimar Pool Champs.!

Home now and relaxing after a very good Sunday.   Hope all your Sundays have been enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.