Moonraker

I had to go into town today as I managed to destroy my last pair of rubber gloves at work last night and needed new ones. It was mega busy and really hard going last night. I'm hoping for a quieter one tonight but I doubt my boss would share my sentiment!

While I was in Wilko  buying the gloves I saw some Christmas/Winter style quilt covers and I got one! It is more of a Winter design than an obviously Christmassy one, as I can get more use out of it, and it wasn't expensive!

Again I took a photo by the river through town, this time of the Moonraker cafe. I've still not got round to trying it!

Our desktop computer has been really playing up today! It is quite old though, I think it's time we got a new one, as it's annoying when things that should take a few minutes take hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.