Chilly..................... Brrrrrrr..............

Isn't it cold today peeps? This morning I had two walks because Ann went to work this afternoon so I had to stay home alone. It was much too cold for me to go in the burn so I decided I'd do a bit of stretching out on my tummy instead. That was pretty cold too!

Now Ann's come home and given me early dinner because we are just about to walk over to her friend Susi's house so that the humans can watch rugby and eat dinner and drink wine obviously?!

Yay! I love going to Susi's house. Going to Susi's house means that I get to 'evil eye' Tabitha the cat for a few hours. Unfortunately I never manage to chase Tabitha because she's not scared of me so she never runs away. She just sits and evil eyes me back.

However................... I have a very clever cunning plan. As soon as I get into Susi's house I am going to ignore Tabitha and go straight to her feeding bowl because I know that Susi will have given Tabitha her dinner. I'm going to zoom straight to her feeding bowl and gobble everything up before anyone notices. Cat food is very yummy. I'm going to have such a lovely feast as soon as I get to Susi's. Yum, yum!

PS – Ann has just said, 'Molly, you've just had early dinner because I do not want a repeat of your behaviour the last time we went to Susi's. It is very bad manners to go into someone's house and start gobbling up their food and if you do that again then you won't come with me the next time I go to Susi's.


Boohoooo. Sometimes Ann knows what I'm thinking before I've even thunk it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.