jac1954

By jac1954

Be Prepared.

I am in the process of making a bed to put in some new climbing roses so I have dug out the bed that has housed numerous Daylilies much as I loved them ,I decided to take them out poisonous to Cats and having 5 cats thought it better for my mind not to have them....
I have done this work over many days as my hands are not happy with digging any more, I want to plant my roses that I grew myself by cuttings in the september took a couple of years but I do have three .
also I am waiting for a new one to arrive from Joanna-cottage plants called  Comte De Chambord I think ?   lovely pink V fragrant. cant wait ,but now the weather is stopping me.RAIN is not helpful !!!!!
also I am going to have Cortisone injections in theater by camera on thursday so I wont be able to do anything for a week afterwards.
so busy busy.write cards.finish crochet blanket.do some Bobbin Lace I know I wont finish it .Clean up. go to work phew!! but of course I have been not doing my blips to tired or to sore of thumbs.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.