Frozen

It was so cold today that I'm sure one of the big cats has been using my litter tray instead of their garden. I certainly wasn't keen to venture outside. When I was wandering about the kitchen this afternoon when Swannie was out looking for a blip, I discovered that I could get the lid of the wee food waste bin open. I had just managed to spread the contents on the worktop when she came back and I got a row. Now the bin is in the cupboard under the sink, it may take me a while to work out how to get at it again.

The blip is of Bowden Loch near Melrose where the surface was partly frozen and there were two fishermen trying to clear enough room to fish. I have also added a portrait of me to "extras' as I know you all love to see my bonny wee face. Lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.