A Touch of Peach

It has been a really warm day around 26c. If we had had a lot of sun it sure would have gotten much hotter.

I had Physio this morning and I told him how much pain I was in after last Mondays visit. He had a good look at my leg and decided to only work on my knee. I was asked when was I seeing my GP next and I told him tomorrow. He is going to ring her and let her know what's going on. Hopefully I will get something done about the lower leg. I haven't had a xray or scan of that part of my leg since my fall. Everyone was too worried about my knee which is just about better now.

This is one of my neighbour rose. The all look a right picture just now.

Thank you all very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I will try and catch up when I can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.