ciorstain

By ciorstain

Bowie & Bolan

I had a relaxed day. Got up quite late and had breakfast.
Then I walked into the City Centre. I wanted to have a look into the Doc Marten's shop to see if they now have the boots I want in my size.
Well, they hadn't. Good! Otherwise my spent for the weekend would have been a bit excessive :)
It was cold and crisp and the City was busy. Tough buskers everywhere, too.
When I cam back home, I had a lazy and relaxed afternoon with my knitting and watching outlander.
Neil doesn't like it, so taking the chance to watch on my own.
All in all a great and relaxed day. Just what I needed.

The blip is a busker playing Bowie and Bolan, apparently. When I took the photo he was playing "Major Tom" and it was not bad at all!
He got a pound and I got my Blip :)
(It is also a selfie .....)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.