A thousand Blips!!

Woo-hoo!  I made it to the thousand!  Along the way I have made lots of virtual friends, all over the globe, who have helped me by sharing mine and their journals, commenting, encouraging me and laughing, crying, or commiserating with me!  Some I have met in real life and so enjoyed their company!!  Everyone repeats it - but it's true - blippers are wonderful people!!  Thank you all so , so much!  I raise my glass to you all!  (Yep!  I have a glass of wine in my hand!!)

I started blipping to improve my photography skills and I think I have!  I have also found that I love using Photoshop to produce lively images!  I'm on a journey that I hope will be a long one!!

This is also for MonoMonday - illuminate!  Hence the lack of colour!! Many thanks to The Aphid for providing us with  great challenges!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.