Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Riding into the sun

Went into Chester today as the weather was so much better, as we were slowing down for the traffic lights I spotted this monument of horse and rider no idea who it is but someone had climbed up and put a traffic cone on his head, as we went around the roundabout I took this out of the window straight into the sun, I really liked how it turned out.

We walked along the River Dee and watched children feeding the ducks and of course the seagulls were there scavenging as always Barney and Meg came too, and when we went into the city centre it was like having a pram, people moved out of the way to let us through. It wasn't as busy as I thought it would be, glad I wasn't shopping.

Hope you've all had a great Sunday, only 4 more sleeps left till Santa arrives



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.