The Three Stooges

Took Ellis over to meet his Great Grandad today, dad loved him to bits, several photo's taken but stupid me forgot to change the settings back to auto focus on the camera and they came out a bit blurry. Luckily I took one on the point and shoot which you can see here if you want to have a look. Once his Great Grandma is out of hospital he can meet her. Took the Christmas presents down too and dad will take mums up to the hospital on Christmas day as she isn't well enough to come home.

We went down to Eastham Ferry where there is lots of wild life, we were all wrapped up as the wind was biting cold. This is my favourite of todays shots although not quite as sharp as I'd have liked, but not bad considering I hadn't taken the tripod and my hands were freezing off. The squirrels are so tame here that they come right up to you and are such comediens running around chasing each other. Here is another squirrel and again here. Which one do you like?

I thought I'd use this for this weeks assignment as we were "all wrapped up" against the weather.

The shortest day today too, so the nights will now get lighter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.