Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Monday... The best day at work, and the most draining one for me. The top photos I took on my break between classes and I really needed that bit of fresh air today. So tired since I was woken up by my not so considerate neighbor taking a shower at a quarter to 1 in the night. Then I had this "explain a Swedish pattern for a student with limited Swedish knowledge" time during the first lesson. I absolutely don't mind that! Not at all. The reward is when they finally understand how to. :) But, it takes a toll on the energy. A short stroll in the park exploring for photos and taking photos on oak leaves - as inspiration for my second lesson, were I'm more student than teacher. I didn't get very far with my ceramic fairy house today, just thinning the walls and making the door more door-like. After work I took a walk into town to catch the bus and saw that the balls in the tree finally are lit.
Spending the rest of the evening on my sofa... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.