stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

And the 2016 winner is...

*** SaraEvans ***

Congrats Sara. I'll send the book off to you soonish! :-)

I promise this will be the last time I foist the cover of the book on you all.

Consolation prizes of the accompanying "Ten" book (ten of my favourite shots from the book with a little more insight into why) are on offer for everyone else who commented, so if you're interested the following folks can send me their postal names and addresses and I'll send you copies in due course.

annhall
Philiphoto
Houseonahill6
smilelikeabunny
IsleMum
darkside
ann
daisyconnor

Sara/Dave, I've still got the addresses you sent me last time so unless there are any changes I'll send them off to the same places.

For obvious reasons jensphotos & EAGS you weren't included in the draw! ;-)

Everyone else can email details to: stuff-n-nonsense@virginmedia.com

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.