Tiny Tuesday . . . Mystery Macro

Thank you Ninniex for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  It is a big commitment and we appreciate you.  
I caught the morning sun shinning on this and rather liked the sparkles.
During Tuesday lunchtime I usually have a catch up on blip because I am in the classroom where children are sent to think about the choices they are making and loose some of their playing time.  Often no one comes but today there was a parade of little boys who were hitting other children when something didn't go their way.  I did not get to have my peaceful catch up and had to record the names and incident and what they thought they could do next time they were feeling angry or how could they make the person feel better.  
I'm sorry for not being as attentive as I would like.  I will look and sprinkle stars as time permits. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.