Bubbles

Its my birthday today, Janelle & Robert made a beautiful breakfast for us all.  Here is Ella behind my breakfast,the steam is swirling in front of her , some lovely bubbles, bacon, hash browns, eggs benedict and avocado, topped with Hollandaise Sauce........delish!!  I have just noticed I have the focus on the bubbles, oops what does that tell me!

Afterwards, Doug & I went for a walk, where ever you walk around where they live is very hilly.....I struggled with the hills this morning.

Skipped lunch then we all went out for High Tea at a restaurant in the city.....rallies and friends came along also......more bubbles and lovely little delicacies.  Very enjoyable.

Feeling very jaded this evening, so enjoying a pick me up G & T.

I am so lucky, this has been an awesome day.

Oh, and a new Canon Lens has been added to my kit too :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.