Friends and Feasts

Hello Blipfriends!  
Dolly here again!  

Today was a day to get caught up on jobs at home. Nothing exciting to report.  Except for Waffles!  THAT was exciting!  Mum!  I'm getting some pieces of that aren't I?  

I was also very excited to see some long lost friends in the park this afternoon. This is Alice and Logan and I've not seen them for a VERY long time!  We told them and their mum all about my OTHER friend (my Blipfriend) called Alice!  Logan is nephew to Alice and they both work as Therapy dogs - mostly visiting elderly residents at a home here in the village.

I was thinking about food again - so was Alice!  My mum doesn't give as many treats when out walking as other mums do. I wonder why that is?  Mum says it's because I get PLENTY at home!  She's probably right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.