My boys

Wearing their Mynt Lounge caps and glasses that Bob sent home for them!
I watched the new Star Trek movie on the plane which I really liked and then slept for about 6 hours, woke up for breakfast and landing!
My luggage is damaged, a wheel missing so after reporting that I got my cab home to an empty house. Caught up on Strictly Come Dancing, Max got back about 2 and we had some lunch, I went out fur a walk and to see my Mum. It when I got there they said she was enjoying the Secret Life of Walter Mitty in the cinema room so I left her done chocolate buttons and fruit smoothies and went home again, I'll go later in the week. She called me briefly tonight, she said she liked the movie.
We decided to buy Star Trek so we could all watch it together, Max and Zebedee made a curry, after the kids went to bed Max went back to work and I spent a couple of hours cleaning the kitchen.
Hope I sleep well tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.