The musician

Gulli is getting so good on the guitar, he's written another piece, it's very bluesy and soulful.
I took him to Kingston hospital this morning, they took some blood to do more accurate allergy testing on. I think it's the first time he's had blood taken.
I bought him a hotdog and put him on the bus to school and went to make a start with the Christmas shopping.
Then the whole afternoon at the computer and on the phone.
Sue visited my Mum and emailed me to say she'd had to have stiches in her chin after falling on her table.
I was furious because the home are meant to tell me immediately and this was last Thursday! They had told another visitor who had said they would tell me and didn't, I impressed on them in no uncertain terms that they need to tell me directly and telling someone else isn't the same thing at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.