TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Faux Français

It's a nothing kind of Blip, really, but I had to follow through so I could show you my very first RAW shot.  Not sure I even know what that means as far as this outcome goes, but at least I struggled through the process, thanks to the encouragement and advice of fellow Blippers.  It certainly took me twice as long to get to this point. I'm not sure I have that much time each day. Then there is the issue of the files.  I understand they are huge, but once Blipped I could just as easily delete them completely or, if they are sensational - just you wait! - I can see I will have to save them on an external drive. Lots of working out to do.
This particular bottle of French Style Cognac Fruits I purchased today to take to a friend's 70th birthday on Sunday.  He has insisted on no gifts, but you know how it is.  Pete is quite a "foodie", so I am hoping these might be a small indulgence for him.  Of course, they are made in Australia! Magnifique indeed!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.