Changing Landscape of Brayford

I took the opportunity to grab another couple of hours sleep after getting up to do Jae's sandwiches this morning - also delaying the job of sorting out my fridge! It's done now but unfortunately I missed the bin men with the gone off stuff I threw out! (I mean they had already been, not that I threw the stuff at them and it missed! Though that might have been fun...)

I went into town as my Dad had asked me to pick up some gluten free sausages from the butchers' shop. I got them today rather than on my way to get the train so I don't have to rush tomorrow.

I also managed to get some of those Christmas drinks coasters that the gift shop had sold out of last time I called in!

I had a walk up to the Brayford even though it was drizzling quite fast by this time. They are building yet more student accommodation along there. Hopefully it will look better when it's finished than it does now! I've included a mono shot with selective red as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.